Windows Phone 8.1 – ‘Resuming’ on Lock Screen


Windows8-Phone-Logo

My Windows Phone 8.1 has been ‘Resuming’ on the lock screen for a little while now, quite uncharacteristically.

I had recently un-installed Live Lock Screen Beta but it hadn’t occurred to me to check my lock screen settings.

Once I set my Background back to Bing (which is what it was set to before I installed Live Lock Screen Beta) everything was fine.

Phew!

Sources:

http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/winphone/forum/wp8-wpupdate/resuming-on-screen-lock-after-windows-phone-81/21d8644d-edbd-41c8-bd79-76659b46ce91

Leave a Reply

